Skip to content

Main Calendar

TUE
Nov Jun
9 14
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2020-21 AAP Virtual Education Program November 10, 2020 - May 11, 2021 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm (central time) 2nd Tuesday of each month (see below for session dates) Virtual meetings are everywhere, and yet feeling part of an interactive and ...

THU
Jan Apr
20 21
12:00 AM - 6:00 PM

2021 Master Educator Program (Limited Attendance) Wednesday, April 21, 2021 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Pacific 4:00 pm - 7:15 pm Central 5:00 pm - 8:15 pm Eastern Thursday, April 22, 2021 2:00 pm - 5:15 pm Pacific 4:00 pm - 7:15 pm Central ...

Powered By GrowthZone